Delete .htaccess (moved to web_scripts/sipb/.htaccess).
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:33:47 +0000 (05:33 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:34:14 +0000 (05:34 -0500)
commitde272422806c1efefb661a0b261d253d17a753b3
treedac276f34e8e19c35da8de57923fea3a18874611
parent57b5de9f921915a8c71e5006457b3420110e0c3a
Delete .htaccess (moved to web_scripts/sipb/.htaccess).
.htaccess [deleted file]