Delete .htaccess (moved to web_scripts/sipb/.htaccess).
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:33:47 +0000 (05:33 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:34:14 +0000 (05:34 -0500)
.htaccess [deleted file]

diff --git a/.htaccess b/.htaccess
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index f402447..0000000
--- a/.htaccess
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-<Files *>
-    SetHandler none
-</Files>
-
-<Files *.cgi>
-    SetHandler cgi-script
-</Files>