Add members
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:05:42 +0000 (21:05 -0500)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:06:41 +0000 (21:06 -0500)
members.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/members.mdwn b/members.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..747c996
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,45 @@
+# Members and Officers
+
+Any member of the MIT community is eligible to be a member of SIPB. One
+[[becomes a member|join]] by becoming involved in SIPB, getting nominated, and
+being elected to the membership. Only students are voting members (and only
+students can be officers), though a substantial portion of our active
+membership are non-students (alumni, etc).
+
+## Executive Committee
+
+* <b>Chair<b>: Greg Price
+* <b>Vice Chair</b>: Nelson Elhage
+* <b>Secretary<b>: Mitchell Berger
+* <b>Treasurer</b>: Benjamin Kaduk
+* Alex Rolfe
+* Eric Price
+* Jeff Arnold
+* Jessica McKellar
+* Tim Abbott
+
+## Voting Members
+
+* [arolfe](http://www.mit.edu/arolfe/), Alex Rolfe
+* aseering, Adam Seering
+* broder, Evan Broder
+* danjared, (Daniel) Jared Dominguez
+* ecprice, Eric Price
+* [geofft](http://web.mit.edu/geofft/www/), Geoffrey Thomas
+* golem, Chris Lesniewski-Laas
+* jesstess, Jessica McKellar
+* jhawk, John Hawkinson
+* kaduk, Benjamin Kaduk
+* lockhart, Matthew Lockhart
+* mitchb, Mitchell Berger
+* neboat, Tao Benjamin Schardl
+* [nelhage](http://nelhage.com), Nelson Elhage
+* njess, Noah Jessop
+* paigep, Paige Phillips
+* presbrey, Joe Presbrey
+* price, Gregory Price
+* quentin, Quentin Smith
+* spang, Christine Spang
+* [ternus](http://www.mit.edu/~ternus), Christian Ternus
+* xavid, Xavid Pretzer
+* y_z, Yang Zhang