edittemplate: use unambiguous RFC 3339 datestamps
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 07:52:48 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:01:07 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
commit26d62b386ec0a2ee8f0c00cf48ccc21a8213063b
treead5ae394b5529c518a45665f11c5bad19506258e
parentd4b116d3bf1c0b070b971f553c97c213ef19cd4f
edittemplate: use unambiguous RFC 3339 datestamps

These take into account the timezone offset (and convert it to UTC+0000)
rather than being in an unspecified timezone.
IkiWiki/Plugin/edittemplate.pm
doc/ikiwiki/directive/edittemplate.mdwn