update changelog
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:46:28 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 23:22:13 +0000 (19:22 -0400)
commit64bc7d60a22ce33dca5434177cb0b410caca6102
tree54cbaeae8851ef3817f06f30ca25e34466521c53
parentb13bb0c83c8f23bca97734882997fd3dc29f0553
update changelog
debian/changelog