Set Content-Style-Type.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 08:14:06 +0000 (03:14 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 08:15:26 +0000 (03:15 -0500)
templates/page.tmpl

index 0800907116da2735a8ef4e34dee607ff82e0e49b..262f064460c4f5781d46d7b057fb5249b3df2236 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en" lang="en">
        <head>
                <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" />
+               <meta http-equiv="Content-Style-Type" content="text/css" />
                <meta name="robots" content="all" />
                <meta name="author" content="SIPB" />
                <meta name="description" content="MIT Student Information Processing Board" />