Don't bother to save {depends} to the index
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 21:18:46 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 22:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
As per Joey's review.

IkiWiki.pm

index 3e94c8a257ce2670089916942c2a542a27fd37a3..734b167cf8b00287a62f33d95122823e7b3d01a6 100644 (file)
@@ -1557,7 +1557,6 @@ sub saveindex () {
                };
 
                if (exists $depends{$page}) {
                };
 
                if (exists $depends{$page}) {
-                       $index{page}{$src}{depends} = join(" or ", @{$depends{$page}});
                        $index{page}{$src}{dependslist} = $depends{$page};
                }
 
                        $index{page}{$src}{dependslist} = $depends{$page};
                }