po: now uses inject
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 2 Nov 2008 19:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sun, 2 Nov 2008 19:19:51 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn

index f60b8fbea26bd5b074fc8f4e62d1c232107a0d5e..98cc07178eb6789af0ed0c029a80982a025b2c3d 100644 (file)
@@ -52,10 +52,13 @@ Any thoughts on this?
 >>> [[plugins/write]]. I think you can just inject wrappers about a few ikiwiki
 >>> functions, rather than adding hooks. The `inject` function is pretty
 >>> insane^Wlow level, but seems to work great. --[[Joey]]
->>
+>>>
 >>>> Thanks a lot, it seems to be a nice interface for what I was trying to achieve.
 >>>> I may be forced to wait two long weeks before I have a chance to confirm
 >>>> this. Stay tuned. --[[intrigeri]]
+>>>>
+>>>>> I've updated the plugin to use `inject`. It is now fully self-contained,
+>>>>> and does not modify the core anymore. --[[intrigeri]]
 >>
 >> The Discussion pages issue is something I am not sure about yet. But I will
 >> probably decide that "slave" pages, being only translations, don't deserve