typo
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 18:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
ps: dude, it's a wiki :)

doc/plugins/notifyemail.mdwn

index 7f738e27dfde28ec741b0db31d876d106ee353e5..299cab8b116af03a3604b7c9feabdf37c624af2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 This plugin allows uses to subscribe to pages, and emails them when
 This plugin allows uses to subscribe to pages, and emails them when
-they pages are created or changed.  
+they are created or changed.
 
 It needs the [[!cpan Mail::SendMail]] perl module, and sends mail
 using the local MTA.
 
 It needs the [[!cpan Mail::SendMail]] perl module, and sends mail
 using the local MTA.