note relationship between flexible relationships and structured page data
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
doc/todo/flexible_relationships_between_pages.mdwn

index 96ac55c38455016ad37ae0eee418836557623461..7e3487d38b1440a96c969d7d3ee9ebdb187df189 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,11 @@ was tackled, but hardly a plugin is using it.
 
 in order to enhance on the [[todo/rel attribute for links]] and [[todo/better bug tracking support]]
 issues and to provide a more general infrastructure, i'd like to propose a
-generic plugin for typed links. following the use case i've developed it for,
-i'll call it `blocks` for the moment (but am open to better suggestions).
+generic plugin for typed links. it can be also viewed of a way to have
+[[todo/structured page data]] that consists of URLs inside the wiki.
+
+following the use case i've developed it for, i'll call it `blocks` for the
+moment (but am open to better suggestions).
 
 outline
 =======