Test anon Git push
authorJason Blevins <jrblevin@sdf.lonestar.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:16:20 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJason Blevins <jrblevin@sdf.lonestar.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 20:22:39 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
doc/news/git_push_to_this_wiki/discussion.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/doc/news/git_push_to_this_wiki/discussion.mdwn b/doc/news/git_push_to_this_wiki/discussion.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0bb51fa
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+Thanks, Joey!  This is awesome...I had to try it out :)
+--[[JasonBlevins]]