ikiwiki.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 23:50:35 +0000 (18:50 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agocomments: Add a moderation web interface.
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 23:49:57 +0000 (18:49 -0500)] 
comments: Add a moderation web interface.

12 years agoremove hr under comment actions
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 23:35:18 +0000 (18:35 -0500)] 
remove hr under comment actions

The horizontal line was only meant to be displayed under
the actions at the top of a page.

12 years agoadd alt tag
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 22:51:00 +0000 (17:51 -0500)] 
add alt tag

12 years ago(no commit message)
GuenterLadwig [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 21:41:24 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
GuenterLadwig [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 21:40:29 +0000 (16:40 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
GünterLadwig [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 21:37:32 +0000 (16:37 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
GünterLadwig [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 21:34:27 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 

12 years agocomments: If comment content checks fail, store the comment (in .ikiwiki/comments_pen...
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 20:42:13 +0000 (15:42 -0500)] 
comments: If comment content checks fail, store the comment (in .ikiwiki/comments_pending) for moderator review.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 19:40:32 +0000 (14:40 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoblogspam: Fix use of blogspam_options and blogspam_server config settings.
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 19:37:04 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
blogspam: Fix use of blogspam_options and blogspam_server config settings.

12 years agovote for Template::Toolkit
Rocco [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 08:39:52 +0000 (03:39 -0500)] 
vote for Template::Toolkit

12 years agoclarify description of verbose
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 18:04:59 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
clarify description of verbose

It enables debug prints, so not just during building, but at runtime.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 17:43:32 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
qiang [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 17:37:53 +0000 (12:37 -0500)] 

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 01:08:52 +0000 (20:08 -0500)] 
typo

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 21:54:13 +0000 (16:54 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agomention identica group
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 21:46:49 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
mention identica group

12 years ago(no commit message)
qiang [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 09:50:07 +0000 (04:50 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
qiang [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 09:44:24 +0000 (04:44 -0500)] 

12 years agofollowup on pagespec negation
justin [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 02:29:53 +0000 (21:29 -0500)] 
followup on pagespec negation

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 02:10:05 +0000 (21:10 -0500)] 
typo

12 years agofix uninitialized value warnings
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 01:58:49 +0000 (20:58 -0500)] 
fix uninitialized value warnings

I suspect these are only triggered by spammers.

12 years agofix typo
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 01:53:47 +0000 (20:53 -0500)] 
fix typo

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:30:14 +0000 (15:30 -0500)] 
response

12 years agoquestion on locked_pages and users() in pagespec
justin [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 04:37:55 +0000 (23:37 -0500)] 
question on locked_pages and users() in pagespec

12 years agoone fleeting second thought
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 04:12:44 +0000 (23:12 -0500)] 
one fleeting second thought

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 04:09:16 +0000 (23:09 -0500)] 
response

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 04:04:48 +0000 (23:04 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoQuestion about user tests
justin [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 04:03:08 +0000 (23:03 -0500)] 
Question about user tests

12 years agoadd
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 04:01:37 +0000 (23:01 -0500)] 
add

12 years agoimg: only provide alt text if it was specified
Gabriel McManus [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 11:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +1000)] 
img: only provide alt text if it was specified

if suitable alternate text is unknown, then it should not be given.
empty alt text is suitable mainly for purely decorative images.
(cherry picked from commit 3cd7f67f0cf894f4fd5ba16f68e82e4f7bdbfdc5)

12 years agoadded version
kgjenkins [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:52:10 +0000 (17:52 -0500)] 
added version

12 years ago(no commit message)
kent [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 02:04:25 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 

12 years agoadd human-readable error when unknown pagespec function is called
Joey Hess [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:30:59 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
add human-readable error when unknown pagespec function is called

It used to replace unknown functions with "0" when translating a pagespec.
Instead, replace it with a FailReason object. This way, the pagespec will
still evaluate as before (possibly successfully if other terminals exist),
but a human-readable error will be shown if the result is displayed.

Also, an empty pagespec used to be replaced with "0", to avoid a eval
error. Also use a FailReason here.

12 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:33:47 +0000 (11:33 -0500)] 
cleanup

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:32:48 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
response

12 years agoRemove nonstandard css. Closes: #512378
Joey Hess [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:20:13 +0000 (11:20 -0500)] 
Remove nonstandard css. Closes: #512378

12 years agofix removal form display
Joey Hess [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:12:49 +0000 (11:12 -0500)] 
fix removal form display

The form was misdisplayed when displayed via comment removal.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:12:17 +0000 (11:12 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://taozhyn.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 04:33:34 +0000 (23:33 -0500)] 

12 years agopo: let's walk the last steps needed before merge!
intrigeri [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 23:53:46 +0000 (00:53 +0100)] 
po: let's walk the last steps needed before merge!

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
12 years agoblogspam: Log spam info on failure.
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 19:11:15 +0000 (14:11 -0500)] 
blogspam: Log spam info on failure.

12 years agoUpdated spanish translation
Víctor Moral [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 08:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Updated spanish translation

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://zms.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 18:45:29 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://zms.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 18:43:00 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
kent [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 08:06:36 +0000 (03:06 -0500)] 

12 years agoAvoid feeding decoded unicode to Term::ReadLine
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 19:52:49 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
Avoid feeding decoded unicode to Term::ReadLine

That resulted in double encoded display when using perl's stub
readline module. Apparently that module unconditionally upgrades
text to utf8, in a quite braindead way.

(Term::ReadLine::Gnu::Perl worked ok.)

12 years agooverriding visible modification time (to avoid insignificant edits flooding planets)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 18:36:22 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
overriding visible modification time (to avoid insignificant edits flooding planets)

12 years agoSome more thoughts about a gallery plugin
Simon McVittie [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 17:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0000)] 
Some more thoughts about a gallery plugin

12 years agoAdd myself to ikiwikiusers
Simon McVittie [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 16:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0000)] 
Add myself to ikiwikiusers

12 years agofix typo, mention git branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 16:40:57 +0000 (11:40 -0500)] 
fix typo, mention git branch

12 years agounderlay plugin, a command-line interface for add_underlay()
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 14:52:51 +0000 (09:52 -0500)] 
underlay plugin, a command-line interface for add_underlay()

12 years agoI really ought to RTFM before I make todo requests, eh?
cfm [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 04:46:20 +0000 (23:46 -0500)] 
I really ought to RTFM before I make todo requests, eh?

12 years agoCreated user page.
cfm [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 00:59:36 +0000 (19:59 -0500)] 
Created user page.

12 years ago(no commit message)
cfm [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 00:58:07 +0000 (19:58 -0500)] 

12 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.02
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 23:27:29 +0000 (18:27 -0500)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.02

12 years agoreleasing version 3.02
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 23:27:05 +0000 (18:27 -0500)] 
releasing version 3.02

12 years agoblogspam api now supports homepage link
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 20:39:08 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
blogspam api now supports homepage link

12 years agoload rpc xml lib on the fly
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 19:56:48 +0000 (14:56 -0500)] 
load rpc xml lib on the fly

This way, enabling the plugin via websetup is safe, it can't leave
ikiwiki in a broken state.

12 years agouse short names in comittype
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 18:39:53 +0000 (13:39 -0500)] 
use short names in comittype

Use mtn for monontone and hg for mercurial. The long names cause ugly
formatting in recentchanges, which has CSS that only allows a few
characters for the commit type column.

12 years agoback to apt-get
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 18:28:53 +0000 (13:28 -0500)] 
back to apt-get

Using aptitude command lines used to be a good idea, but apt and aptitude
share info now, and apt-get has all the important features of aptitude

12 years agoTypo.
PaulePanter [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 14:56:50 +0000 (09:56 -0500)] 
Typo.

12 years agoAs far as I know, aptitude is recommended by Debian. And who does use apt-get instead...
PaulePanter [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 12:35:51 +0000 (07:35 -0500)] 
As far as I know, aptitude is recommended by Debian. And who does use apt-get instead should know to replace aptitude by apt-get.

12 years agoadded monotone wiki, which uses ikiwiki-on-monotone
http://lapo.it/ [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 12:17:25 +0000 (07:17 -0500)] 
added monotone wiki, which uses ikiwiki-on-monotone

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://evacuee.myid.net/ [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 07:29:59 +0000 (02:29 -0500)] 

12 years agomention dep
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 04:07:02 +0000 (23:07 -0500)] 
mention dep

12 years agoadd link to options list
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 03:46:10 +0000 (22:46 -0500)] 
add link to options list

12 years agoadd blogspam to auto-blog
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 03:42:30 +0000 (22:42 -0500)] 
add blogspam to auto-blog

configure it to only check comment posts for spam

12 years agoreorder
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 03:42:24 +0000 (22:42 -0500)] 
reorder

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 03:39:46 +0000 (22:39 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoblogspam: New plugin, adding spam filtering for page editing / comment posting using...
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 03:39:11 +0000 (22:39 -0500)] 
blogspam: New plugin, adding spam filtering for page editing / comment posting using the BlogSpam.net API.

12 years agomake postcomment() pagespecs work while in checkcontent
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 02:58:05 +0000 (21:58 -0500)] 
make postcomment() pagespecs work while in checkcontent

12 years agoadd new hook to skeleton
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 02:07:40 +0000 (21:07 -0500)] 
add new hook to skeleton

12 years agocheckcontent: New hook, can be used to implement arbitrary content filters, including...
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 01:46:55 +0000 (20:46 -0500)] 
checkcontent: New hook, can be used to implement arbitrary content filters, including spam filters.

12 years agoremove xxx comment
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jan 2009 00:34:50 +0000 (19:34 -0500)] 
remove xxx comment

IIRC I analised this and the code is right

12 years agotesting cgi script.
alan [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 19:08:48 +0000 (14:08 -0500)] 
testing cgi script.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://deliank.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 23:31:51 +0000 (18:31 -0500)] 

12 years agopingback support todo item
Jon Dowland [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 13:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0000)] 
pingback support todo item

12 years agoremove hardlink settings from auto.setup files
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 01:04:01 +0000 (20:04 -0500)] 
remove hardlink settings from auto.setup files

This can cause complications when moving directories around, and is
just an optimisation. There's no good reason to force it on here.

12 years agocombine two pages
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 01:01:03 +0000 (20:01 -0500)] 
combine two pages

12 years agoformatting, again
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:28:33 +0000 (19:28 -0500)] 
formatting, again

12 years agoformatting try again
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:26:10 +0000 (19:26 -0500)] 
formatting try again

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:24:48 +0000 (19:24 -0500)] 
formatting

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:17:05 +0000 (19:17 -0500)] 
update

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:16:12 +0000 (19:16 -0500)] 
update

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:10:47 +0000 (19:10 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoadd byhand document, containing the old setup document
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:09:29 +0000 (19:09 -0500)] 
add byhand document, containing the old setup document

12 years agoAdd auto-blog.setup
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:04:24 +0000 (19:04 -0500)] 
Add auto-blog.setup

It will set up an ikiwiki instance tuned for use in blogging.

As part of this change, move the example sites into /usr/share/ikiwiki so
they are available even if docs are not installed.

12 years agoupdate, formatting
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 00:03:41 +0000 (19:03 -0500)] 
update, formatting

12 years agoexport installdir
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 23:55:56 +0000 (18:55 -0500)] 
export installdir

For use by Setup/Automator

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 23:42:05 +0000 (18:42 -0500)] 
update

12 years agoremove meta title
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 23:41:38 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
remove meta title

When at toplevel, the default is ok.

12 years agoupdate path
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 23:41:21 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
update path

12 years agorewrote
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 22:16:01 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
rewrote

This rewritten setup page starts with auto.setup and explains
basic customisation and use after that has set up a wiki. It's much easier
to follow than the old method, with less things to learn. (Downside: Less
it learned.)

12 years agoRecommend libterm-readline-gnu-perl
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 21:52:34 +0000 (16:52 -0500)] 
Recommend libterm-readline-gnu-perl

since that makes auto.setup behave better.

12 years ago(no commit message)
tobias_verbeke [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 21:04:32 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 

12 years agoupdate with a bit more info
Joey Hess [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 19:31:06 +0000 (14:31 -0500)] 
update with a bit more info

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 19:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agopinger: Get whole url, don't just head.
Joey Hess [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 19:27:27 +0000 (14:27 -0500)] 
pinger: Get whole url, don't just head.

Asking for only the head worked in my tests, but I've found a site where it
didn't -- apparently ikiwiki didn't get a chance to do or finish the
refresh when HEADed. Getting the whole url, waiting for ikiwiki to finish,
avoided the update problem.