import-trac: set HEAD at the end
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 04:46:23 +0000 (23:46 -0500)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 06:17:52 +0000 (01:17 -0500)
commit22a2e8f7fdc931014f698ac4f0ecbdf3fa38121a
tree51a9a7a96273edaba1fe89e5942be6bd397788ea
parentd8cb44c340a78c32b330372703aa274d1c0f28fa
import-trac: set HEAD at the end
import-trac