import-trac: set HEAD at the end
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 04:46:23 +0000 (23:46 -0500)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 06:17:52 +0000 (01:17 -0500)
import-trac

index 1d1656f5744e9bbae450cefb8c611fd7ee7d22e7..53f747896ca42a5fec9597d304281f4373f19b1c 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,3 +36,5 @@ foreach $row (@$rows) {
 
   print "committed as $head.\n";
 }
+
+qx{git reset --hard $head};