import-trac: work in fresh doc/ subdir
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 06:17:14 +0000 (01:17 -0500)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 06:22:40 +0000 (01:22 -0500)
import-trac

index 53f747896ca42a5fec9597d304281f4373f19b1c..3ecfe35c0ac9a17d6278243b49cd80001ab219b5 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@
 use DBI;
 use IPC::Open2;
 
+system('mkdir doc') && die;
+chdir('doc');
+qx{git init};
+
 $password = qx(perl -F= -lane 'print \$F[1] if (\$F[0] eq "password")' \\
                /mit/sipb-www/.my.cnf);
 chomp $password;