Send messages 'remotely' (to localhost), to work around growl bug #267767
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 02:58:11 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
committerQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 03:06:07 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
commit7f245c309791a4de3b7ffdde7992209c2076a620
tree8b7c59cd0d39086976f16f1b3f180c68c3bbd169
parent92369cd9cc241ea955aaf6abbe6422a5e82c4d90
Send messages 'remotely' (to localhost), to work around growl bug #267767
barn-growl/barn-growl.py