apt-zephyr: Make parse_v2 a function.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:58:42 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:59:03 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
commite710ad29a8dad6e2ba4967f9bfb3449909f4305b
treea71ee5a129ed0019a60d22ebe0d5e45904bd190c
parentb714faeb293a96ff2c0ea3ec717c8153de151b1b
apt-zephyr: Make parse_v2 a function.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
apt-zephyr/apt-zephyr