apt-zephyr: Make pre_install_pkgs a function.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:04:24 +0000 (21:04 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:07:37 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
apt-zephyr/apt-zephyr

index 11a9bb7a3b385b4dce57a59cf17f63b89272eb77..7db23c592381a3885c9c1258d8412ef1a1b8c0a4 100755 (executable)
@@ -84,17 +84,22 @@ parse_v2 ()
     done
 }
 
-read -r line
-case "$line" in
-    'VERSION 2')
-       parse_v2 | send_zephyr
-       ;;
-    'VERSION *')
-       echo "$0: unrecognized version: $line" | send-zephyr
-       ;;
-    '')
-       ;;
-    *)
-       (echo "$line"; cat) | parse_v1 | send_zephyr
-       ;;
-esac
+pre_install_pkgs ()
+{
+    read -r line
+    case "$line" in
+       'VERSION 2')
+           parse_v2 | send_zephyr
+           ;;
+       'VERSION *')
+           echo "$0: unrecognized version: $line" | send-zephyr
+           ;;
+       '')
+           ;;
+       *)
+           (echo "$line"; cat) | parse_v1 | send_zephyr
+           ;;
+    esac
+}
+
+pre_install_pkgs