Fix spelling of "Transaction" in zephyr scrip
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:37:10 +0000 (04:37 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:38:12 +0000 (04:38 -0500)
rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl

index c2ad94452ea47ae4399613ba55e727a06dcf2709..9516d9b371bfa02dbad778e244a7588ef43d2e28 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ my @zwrite = ('/usr/athena/bin/zwrite', '-d', '-O', 'auto', '-c', $class);
 #   Condition: User Defined
 #   Action: User Defined
 #   Template: Global template: Blank
-#   Stage: TrasnactionCreate
+#   Stage: TransactionCreate
 #   Custom condition:
 #     1;
 #   Custom action preparation code: